Church Office Hours
Monday – Thursday                     9:00 am – 5:00 pm
 
Service Times
Contemporary Service                                 9:30 am
Online Service                                            10:00 am
Traditional Service                                      11:00 am
Children’s Sunday School                           11:00 am
Youth Sunday School                                  11:00 am
Adult Sunday School                       9:30 & 11:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact
Address              2201 N. Davis, Arlington, TX 76012
Phone Number                                    817-460-4212
Email                                            staff@nwumc.org
Pastoral Care:
Rev. Leslie Byrd, leslie@nwumc.org
 
Missions:
Rev. Erin Sloan Jackson, erin@nwumc.org
 
Building Use:
Heather James, heather@nwumc.org
 
Children’s Ministry:
Kathy Alexander, kathyalex@nwumc.org
 
Giving or Contributions:
Heather James, heather@nwumc.org
 
Music Ministry:
Steven Couch, steven@nwumc.org
 
New World Preschool
Amber Walter, preschool@nwumc.org
 
Youth Ministry:
Sarah Henson, sarah@nwumc.org
 
Any Other Questions or Concerns: