Church Office Hours
Monday – Thursday               9:00 am – 5:00 pm
 
Service Times
Contemporary Service                         9:30 am
Online Service                                      10:00 am
Traditional Service                               11:00 am
Children’s Sunday School                    11:00 am
Youth Sunday School                           11:00 am
Adult Sunday School                9:30 & 11:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact
2201 N. Davis
Arlington, TX 76012
817-460-4212
Pastoral Care
Rev. Leslie Byrd, leslie@nwumc.org
 
Missions
Rev. Erin Sloan Jackson, erin@nwumc.org
 
Building Use
Heather James, heather@nwumc.org
 
Children’s Ministry
Kathy Alexander, kathyalex@nwumc.org
 
Giving or Contributions
Heather James, heather@nwumc.org
 
Music Ministry
Steven Couch, steven@nwumc.org
 
New World Preschool
Amber Walter, preschool@nwumc.org
 
Youth Ministry
Caitlin Snoddy, caitlin@nwumc.org
 
Any Other Questions or Concerns